Christian Music Industry · Music Videos

Top 10 Music Videos


JCTV is an amazing source of Christian music videos. They are a part of the ever-widening TBN group in the United States and focus on the Youth mainly. They have a monthly countdown of the top 10 music videos and the most recent has been a blast. You will definitely want to check these videos out!

  • At #10: “Gold >> Britt Nicole

(My Rating: 4/5)

  • At #9: “Swallow the Ocean >> NewSong

(My Rating: 4/5)

  • At #8: “Perfect Life >> Red
(My Rating: 3.5/5) 
  • At #7: “Rise To You >> Jason Castro

(My Rating: 4.5/5)

  • At #6: “Made Alive >> Citizens

(My Rating: 4/5)

  • At #5: “Life is Beautiful >>The Afters

(My Rating: 3.5/5)

  • At #4: “Build Your Kingdom Here >> Rend Collective Experiment

(My Rating: 5/5)

  • At #3: “Worn >>Tenth Avenue North

(My Rating: 4/5)

  • At #2: “Reckless >> Jeremy Camp

(My Rating: 4/5)

  • And finally, at #1: “Words >> Hawk Nelson

(My Rating: 5/5)

Please do leave your thoughts on this...

